Calendar

Oct
25
Thu
Miss NOC Enid
Oct 25 all-day

Director: Terri Sunderland
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu

Miss NOC Tonkawa
Oct 25 all-day

irector: Shannon Bradford Varner
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: sbradford22@hotmail.com

Oct
27
Sat
Miss UCO
Oct 27 all-day

Director: Winston Banta & Jasmyn Scott
Location of Pageant: UCO Campus – Edmond, OK
Boundaries: UCO Students
E-mail Contact: missuco@aol.com or jscott65@uco.edu

Oct
29
Mon
Miss Northwestern
Oct 29 all-day

Director: Chesnei Thomas
Location of Pageant: NWOSU Herod Hall – Alva, OK
Boundaries: Northwestern Students
E-mail Contact: cdthomas@nwosu.edu

Nov
3
Sat
Miss NSU
Nov 3 all-day

Director: Kristopher Copeland and Sarah Johnson
Location of Pageant: NSU – Tahlequah, OK
Boundaries: NSU Students
E-mail Contact: copela03@nsu.edu or johns014@nsuok.edu
Website: www.nsuok.edu

Miss SWOSU
Nov 3 all-day

Director: Debbie Brown
Location of Pageant: SWOSU Fine Arts Center – Weatherford, OK
Boundaries: SWOSU Students
E-mail Contact: Debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Website: www.swosu.edu

Nov
15
Thu
Miss CASC
Nov 15 all-day

Directors: Terri Hardin and Bill Day
Location of Pageant: CASC Hamilton Auditorium – Poteau, OK
Boundaries: CASC Students
E-mail Contact: thardin@carlalbert.edu
Website: www.carlalbert.edu

Nov
17
Sat
Miss Elk City
Nov 17 all-day

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location of Pageant: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: 35 miles radius of Elk City
E-mail Contact: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Miss Queen of the West
Nov 17 all-day

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location of Pageant: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Nov
24
Sat
Miss Mustang
Nov 24 all-day

Director: Angela Peterson
Location of Pageant: Mustang, OK
Boundaries: 100 Mile Radius
E-mail Contact: missmustangoklahoma@gmail.com