Calendar

Aug
25
Sun
Miss Oklahoma Judge’s Clinic @ Mid-American Christian University
Aug 25 @ 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Sep
7
Sat
Miss Moore-Norman
Sep 7 all-day

Director: Norma Creech and Oney Fleming
Location of Pageant: Moore, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: njcreech@att.net or pa49@att.net

Miss Oklahoma State Fair
Sep 7 all-day

Director: LaRadius Allen Stephens
Location of Pageant: Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, Carriage Hall – Okla. City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: kallen23@aol.com

Sep
14
Sat
Miss Ada
Sep 14 all-day

Directors: Donna Sanders and Linda Cowart
Location: Ada, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: dtsanders5@gmail.com

Sep
25
Wed
Miss Oklahoma State University
Sep 25 all-day

Director: Brandon J. Mitts
Location of Pageant: Seretean Center Concert Hall – OSU Campus – Stillwater, OK
Boundaries: OSU Students
Email Contact: mitts@okstate.edu
Website: missosu.okstate.edu

Oct
5
Sat
Miss Broken Arrow
Oct 5 all-day

Director: Judy Smith
Location of Pageant: Broken Arrow Intermediate School
Boundaries: Tulsa, Muskogee, & Wagoner Counties
E-mail Contact: jbelle7@valornet.com

Miss Mustang
Oct 5 all-day

Director: Kara Mitchell
Location of Pageant: Tulsa Little Theatre – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: missmuskogee@yahoo.com

Oct
6
Sun
Miss Tulsa State Fair
Oct 6 all-day

Director: Brenda Hughes
Location of Pageant: Tulsa State Fairgrounds – Quick-Trip Center – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com

Oct
19
Sat
Miss OCU
Oct 19 all-day

Director: Darwina Marshall
Location of Pageant: OCU Kirkpatrick Auditorium – Oklahoma City, OK
Boundaries: OCU Students
E-mail Contact: dmarshall@okcu.edu
Website: www.missocu.com

Oct
29
Tue
Miss NOC Enid
Oct 29 all-day

Director: Terri Sunderland
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu