Calendar

Oct
19
Sat
Miss OCU
Oct 19 all-day

Director: Darwina Marshall
Location of Pageant: OCU Kirkpatrick Auditorium – Oklahoma City, OK
Boundaries: OCU Students
E-mail Contact: dmarshall@okcu.edu
Website: www.missocu.com

Oct
29
Tue
Miss NOC Enid
Oct 29 all-day

Director: Terri Sunderland
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu

Miss NOC Tonkawa
Oct 29 all-day

Director: Shannon Bradford Varner
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: sbradford22@hotmail.com

Nov
2
Sat
Miss Capital City & Miss Heartland
Nov 2 all-day
Nov
3
Sun
Miss Northwestern
Nov 3 all-day

Director: Chesnei Thomas
Location of Pageant: NWOSU Herod Hall – Alva, OK
Boundaries: Northwestern Students
E-mail Contact: cdthomas@nwosu.edu

Nov
9
Sat
Miss SWOSU
Nov 9 all-day

Director: Debbie Brown
Location of Pageant: SWOSU Fine Arts Center – Weatherford, OK
Boundaries: SWOSU Students
E-mail Contact: Debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Website: www.swosu.edu

Miss UCO
Nov 9 all-day

Director: Winston Banta & Jasmyn Scott
Location of Pageant: UCO Campus – Edmond, OK
Boundaries: UCO Students
E-mail Contact: missuco@aol.com or jscott65@uco.edu

Nov
16
Sat
Miss Elk City
Nov 16 all-day

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location of Pageant: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: 35 miles radius of Elk City
E-mail Contact: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Miss Queen of the West
Nov 16 all-day

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location of Pageant: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Nov
21
Thu
Miss Carl Albert State College
Nov 21 all-day

Directors: Terri Hardin
Location of Pageant: CASC Hamilton Auditorium – Poteau, OK
Boundaries: CASC Students
E-mail Contact: thardin@carlalbert.edu
Website: www.carlalbert.edu