Calendar

Oct
8
Sun
Miss Tulsa State Fair
Oct 8 all-day

Miss Tulsa State Fair Scholarship Pageant

Director: Brenda Hughes
Location of Pageant: Tulsa State Fairgrounds – Quick-Trip Center – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com

Oct
15
Sun
Miss Southeast Oklahoma
Oct 15 all-day

Director: Tascha Bond
Location of Pageant: SEOSU Montgomery Auditorium – Durant, OK
Boundaries: South of I-40 and East of I-35
E-mail Contact: tascha.bond@yahoo.com

Oct
21
Sat
Miss OCU
Oct 21 all-day

Miss Oklahoma City University Scholarship Pageant

Director: Darwina Marshall
Location of Pageant: OCU Kirkpatrick Auditorium – Oklahoma City, OK
Boundaries: OCU Students
E-mail Contact: dmarshall@okcu.edu
Website: www.okcu.edu

Oct
26
Thu
Miss NOC Enid
Oct 26 all-day

Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Enid Scholarship Pageant

Director: Terri Sunderland
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu

Miss NOC Tonkawa
Oct 26 all-day

Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Tonkawa Scholarship Pageant

Director: Shannon Bradford
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: sbradford22@hotmail.com

Oct
28
Sat
Miss Broken Arrow
Oct 28 all-day

Miss Broken Arrow Scholarship Pageant

Director: Judy Smith
Location of Pageant: Broken Arrow Intermediate School
Boundaries: Broken Arrow School District & Zip Code
E-mail Contact: jbelle7@valornet.com

Miss SWOSU
Oct 28 all-day

Miss Southwestern Oklahoma State University Scholarship Pageant

Director: Debbie Brown
Location of Pageant: SWOSU Fine Arts Center – Weatherford, OK
Boundaries: SWOSU Students
E-mail Contact: Debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Website: www.swosu.edu

Oct
29
Sun
Miss Northwestern
Oct 29 all-day

Miss Northwestern Scholarship Pageant

Director: Chesnei Thomas
Location of Pageant: NWOSU Herod Hall – Alva, OK
Boundaries: Northwestern Students
E-mail Contact: cdthomas@nwosu.edu

Nov
4
Sat
Miss NSU
Nov 4 all-day

Miss Northeastern State University Scholarship Pageant

Director: Kristopher Copeland and Sarah Johnson
Location of Pageant: NSU – Tahlequah, OK
Boundaries: NSU Students
E-mail Contact: copela03@nsu.edu or johns014@nsuok.edu
Website: www.nsuok.edu

Nov
11
Sat
Miss UCO
Nov 11 all-day

Miss University of Central Oklahoma Scholarship Pageant

Director: Winston Banta & Caleb Cash
Location of Pageant: UCO Campus – Edmond, OK
Boundaries: UCO Students
E-mail Contact: missuco@aol.com or ccash3@uco.edu