Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Miss Tulsa State Fair
Miss Tulsa State Fair
Oct 7 all-day
Director: Brenda Hughes Location of Pageant: Tulsa State Fairgrounds – Quick-Trip Center – Tulsa, OK Boundaries: Open Statewide E-mail Contact: misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com
8
9
10
11
Miss OSU
Miss OSU
Oct 11 all-day
Director: Brandon J. Mitts Location of Pageant: Seretean Center Concert Hall – OSU Campus – Stillwater, OK Boundaries: OSU Students Email Contact: mitts@okstate.edu Website: missosu.okstate.edu
12
13
Miss Broken Arrow
Miss Broken Arrow
Oct 13 all-day
Director: Judy Smith Location of Pageant: Broken Arrow Intermediate School Boundaries: Broken Arrow School District & Zip Code E-mail Contact: jbelle7@valornet.com
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Miss OCU
Miss OCU
Oct 20 all-day
Director: Darwina Marshall Location of Pageant: OCU Kirkpatrick Auditorium – Oklahoma City, OK Boundaries: OCU Students E-mail Contact: dmarshall@okcu.edu Website: www.missocu.com
21
22
23
24
25
Miss NOC Enid
Miss NOC Enid
Oct 25 all-day
Director: Terri Sunderland Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK Boundaries: NOC Students E-mail Contact: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu
Miss NOC Tonkawa
Miss NOC Tonkawa
Oct 25 all-day
irector: Shannon Bradford Varner Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK Boundaries: NOC Students E-mail Contact: sbradford22@hotmail.com
26
27
Miss UCO
Miss UCO
Oct 27 all-day
Director: Winston Banta & Jasmyn Scott Location of Pageant: UCO Campus – Edmond, OK Boundaries: UCO Students E-mail Contact: missuco@aol.com or jscott65@uco.edu
28
29
Miss Northwestern
Miss Northwestern
Oct 29 all-day
Director: Chesnei Thomas Location of Pageant: NWOSU Herod Hall – Alva, OK Boundaries: Northwestern Students E-mail Contact: cdthomas@nwosu.edu
30
31