Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Miss Tulsa State Fair
Miss Tulsa State Fair
Oct 8 all-day
Miss Tulsa State Fair Scholarship Pageant Director: Brenda Hughes Location of Pageant: Tulsa State Fairgrounds – Quick-Trip Center – Tulsa, OK Boundaries: Open Statewide E-mail Contact: misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Miss Southeast Oklahoma
Miss Southeast Oklahoma
Oct 15 all-day
Director: Tascha Bond Location of Pageant: SEOSU Montgomery Auditorium – Durant, OK Boundaries: South of I-40 and East of I-35 E-mail Contact: tascha.bond@yahoo.com
16
17
18
19
20
21
Miss OCU
Miss OCU
Oct 21 all-day
Miss Oklahoma City University Scholarship Pageant Director: Darwina Marshall Location of Pageant: OCU Kirkpatrick Auditorium – Oklahoma City, OK Boundaries: OCU Students E-mail Contact: dmarshall@okcu.edu Website: www.okcu.edu
22
23
24
25
26
Miss NOC Enid
Miss NOC Enid
Oct 26 all-day
Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Enid Scholarship Pageant Director: Terri Sunderland Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK Boundaries: NOC Students E-mail Contact: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu
Miss NOC Tonkawa
Miss NOC Tonkawa
Oct 26 all-day
Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Tonkawa Scholarship Pageant Director: Shannon Bradford Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK Boundaries: NOC Students E-mail Contact: sbradford22@hotmail.com
27
28
Miss Broken Arrow
Miss Broken Arrow
Oct 28 all-day
Miss Broken Arrow Scholarship Pageant Director: Judy Smith Location of Pageant: Broken Arrow Intermediate School Boundaries: Broken Arrow School District & Zip Code E-mail Contact: jbelle7@valornet.com
Miss SWOSU
Miss SWOSU
Oct 28 all-day
Miss Southwestern Oklahoma State University Scholarship Pageant Director: Debbie Brown Location of Pageant: SWOSU Fine Arts Center – Weatherford, OK Boundaries: SWOSU Students E-mail Contact: Debbie.brown@swosu.edu Website: www.swosu.edu
29
Miss Northwestern
Miss Northwestern
Oct 29 all-day
Miss Northwestern Scholarship Pageant Director: Chesnei Thomas Location of Pageant: NWOSU Herod Hall – Alva, OK Boundaries: Northwestern Students E-mail Contact: cdthomas@nwosu.edu
30
31