Local Contact Info

Please check the Calendar for 2019-2020 local competition dates.

Miss Ada

Directors: Donna Sanders and Linda Cowart
Location: Ada, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: dtsanders5@gmail.com

Miss Altus

Director: Danette Evans
Location: Altus City Auditorium – Altus, OK
Boundaries: Jackson, Kiowa, Tillman, Greer & Harmon Counties
Email: danette.evans@yahoo.com
Website: missaltus.org

Miss Bricktown

Director: Vickie Munsey
Location: Oklahoma City Community College Theatre
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: vmunsey101@gmail.com

Miss Broken Arrow

Director: Judy Smith
Location: Broken Arrow Intermediate School
Boundaries: Tulsa, Muskogee, & Wagoner Counties
Email: jbelle7@valornet.com

Miss Brookside

Director: Eddie Burton
Location: ORU Global Learning Center – Tulsa, Ok
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: erburton@cox.net
Website: MissBrooksidePageant.com

Miss Capital City

Director: Dana Carter
Location: OKC Civic Center
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: misscapitalcityoklahoma@gmail.com

Miss Carl Albert State College 

Directors: Terri Hardin
Location: CASC Hamilton Auditorium – Poteau, OK
Boundaries: CASC Students
Email: thardin@carlalbert.edu
Website: www.carlalbert.edu

Miss Collinsville

Directors: Pam Polk
Location: Collinsville, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com

Miss Delaware County

Director: Denise Deaton
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: s59d60@aol.com

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County/Mid-Del 

Director: Barbara Shaw
Location: Choctaw High School PAC – Choctaw, OK
Boundaries: 175 Mile Radius from Choctaw
Email: bsloan3@cox.net

Miss Edmond

Director: Laura Ousley and Emily Grossnicklaus

Miss Elk City

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: 35 miles radius of Elk City
Email: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Miss Grand Lake

Director: Denise Deaton
Location: Grove Middle School Auditorium – Grove, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: s59d60@gmail.com

Miss Heartland

Mentor: Kyleeann Parker
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: kyleeann.r.parker@gmail.com

Miss Huckleberry

Director: Brooke Hester
Location: Jay, OK
Boundaries: 100 mile radius of Jay, OK
Email: huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com

Miss Keystone Lake 

Director: Brenda Hughes
Location: Tulsa Little Theatre – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: misskeystonelake@msn.com

Miss Langston University 

Directors: Tegen Robinson
Location: Langston University I.W.Young Auditorium – Langston, OK
Boundaries: Langston University Students
Email: trobinson@langston.edu

Miss Lawton

Director: Michael Richey
Location: McMahon Auditorium – Lawton, OK
Boundaries: 60-mile radius of Lawton, OK
Email: mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com

Miss McAlester

Director: Jeanie McCabe
Location: S. Arch Thompson Auditorium – McAlester, OK
Boundaries: 40 mile radius of McAlester
Email: jeaniemccabe@yahoo.com
Website: www.missmcalester.com

Miss Midtown

Director: Eddie Burton
Location: ORU Global Learning Center – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: erburton@cox.net
Website: MissBrooksidePageant.com

Miss Moore-Norman

Director: Norma Creech
Location: Moore, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: njcreech@att.net

Miss Muskogee

Director: Kara Mitchell
Location: Tulsa Little Theatre – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: missmuskogee@yahoo.com

Miss Mustang

Director: Angela Peterson
Location: Mustang, OK
Boundaries: 100 Mile Radius of Mustang, OK
Email: missmustangoklahoma@gmail.com

Miss Northeastern State University

Director: Paige Fischer
Location: NSU – Tahlequah, OK
Boundaries: NSU Students
Email: plfischer@nwosu.edu
Website: www.nsuok.edu

Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Enid

Director: Terri Sunderland
Location: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
Email: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu

Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Tonkawa

Director: Shannon Bradford Varner
Location: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
Email: sbradford22@hotmail.com

Miss Northwestern

Director: Chesnei Thomas
Location: NWOSU Herod Hall – Alva, OK
Boundaries: Northwestern Students
Email: cdthomas@nwosu.edu

Miss Oil Capital

Director: Tracie Calvin
Location: Tulsa Little Theatre – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: missskiatook@gmail.com

Miss Oklahoma City

Director: Vickie Munsey
Location: Okla. City Community College Theatre – Okla. City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: vmunsey101@gmail.com

Miss Oklahoma City University

Director: Darwina Marshall
Location: OCU Kirkpatrick Auditorium – Oklahoma City, OK
Boundaries: OCU Students
Email: dmarshall@okcu.edu
Website: www.missocu.com

Miss Oklahoma State Fair

Director: LaRadius Allen Stephens
Location: Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, Carriage Hall – Okla. City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: kallen23@aol.com

Miss Oklahoma State University

Director: Brandon J. Mitts
Location: Seretean Center Concert Hall – OSU Campus – Stillwater, OK
Boundaries: OSU Students
Email: mitts@okstate.edu
Website: missosu.okstate.edu

Miss Owasso

Director: Brittnay Gartner
Location: Owasso High School PAC
Boundaries: 25 mile radius
Email: missowassopageant@gmail.com

Miss Queen of the West

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Miss Sooner State

Director: Shauna Stover

Miss Southeast Oklahoma

Director: Tascha Bond
Location: SEOSU Montgomery Auditorium – Durant, OK
Boundaries: South of I-40 and East of I-35
Email: tascha.bond@yahoo.com

Miss Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Director: Kendra Brown
Location: SWOSU Fine Arts Center – Weatherford, OK
Boundaries: SWOSU Students
Email: kendra.brown@swosu.edu
Website: www.swosu.edu

Miss Tulsa

Directors: Jerry Jackson and Judy Jackson
Location: Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: JuJack06@aol.com
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/misstulsapageant/

Miss Tulsa State Fair

Director: Brenda Hughes
Location: Tulsa State Fairgrounds – Quick-Trip Center – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email: misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com

Miss University of Central Oklahoma 

Director: Winston Banta & Jasmyn Scott
Location: UCO Campus – Edmond, OK
Boundaries: UCO Students
Email: missuco@aol.com or jscott65@uco.edu