Local Contact Info

Please check the Calendar for 2018-2019 local competition dates.

Miss Ada

Directors: Donna Sanders and Linda Cowart
Location: Ada, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: dtsanders5@gmail.com

Miss Altus

Director: Danette Evans
Location of Pageant: Altus City Auditorium – Altus, OK
Boundaries: Jackson, Kiowa, Tillman, Greer & Harmon Counties
E-mail Contact: danette.evans@yahoo.com
Website: missaltus.org

Miss Bethany

Directors: Emoly West Walters and Diane Emmons
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: emoly@icloud.com or misslibertyfest@aol.com

Miss Bricktown

Director: Vickie Munsey
Location of Pageant: Oklahoma City Community College Theatre
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: vmunsey101@gmail.com

Miss Broken Arrow

Director: Judy Smith
Location of Pageant: Broken Arrow Intermediate School
Boundaries: Broken Arrow School District & Zip Code
E-mail Contact: jbelle7@valornet.com

Miss Brookside

Directors: Eddie Burton and David Keith Rickman
Location of Pageant: ORU Global Learning Center – Tulsa, Ok
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail: erburton@cox.net or dkrickman@gmail.com
Website: MissBrooksidePageant.com

Miss Carl Albert State College 

Directors: Terri Hardin
Location of Pageant: CASC Hamilton Auditorium – Poteau, OK
Boundaries: CASC Students
E-mail Contact: thardin@carlalbert.edu
Website: www.carlalbert.edu

Miss Collinsville

Directors: Pam Polk
Location of Pageant: Collinsville, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: ppolk@cityofcollinsville.com

Miss Creek County

Director: Shannon Nation
Location of Pageant: Creek County Fairgrounds – Kellyville, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: misscreekcounty@gmail.com

Miss Delaware County

Director: Denise Deaton
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: s59d60@aol.com

Miss Eastern Oklahoma County 

Director: Barbara Shaw
Location of Pageant: Choctaw High School PAC – Choctaw, OK
Boundaries: 175 Mile Radius from Choctaw
E-mail Contact: bsloan3@cox.net

Miss Edmond LibertyFest

Director: Diane Emmons
Location of Pageant: UCO Mitchell Hall – Edmond, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: misslibertyfest@aol.com

Miss Elk City

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location of Pageant: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: 35 miles radius of Elk City
E-mail Contact: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Miss Frontier Country

Director: Diane Emmons
Location of Pageant: UCO Mitchell Hall – Edmond, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: misslibertyfest@aol.com

Miss Grand Lake

Director: Cheno Kennedy
Location of Pageant: Grove Middle School Auditorium – Grove, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: s59d60@gmail.com

Miss Huckleberry

Director: Brooke Hester
Location of Pageant: Jay, OK
Boundaries: 100 mile radius of Jay, OK
E-mail Contact: huckleberrypageant@yahoo.com

Miss Keystone Lake 

Director: Brenda Hughes
Location of Pageant: Tulsa Little Theatre – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: misskeystonelake@msn.com

Miss Langston University 

Directors: Tegen Robinson
Location of Pageant: Langston University I.W.Young Auditorium – Langston, OK
Boundaries: Langston University Students
E-mail Contact: trobinson@langston.edu

Miss Lawton

Director: Michael Richey
Location of Pageant: McMahon Auditorium – Lawton, OK
Boundaries: 60-mile radius of Lawton, OK
E-mail Contact: mricheyformisslawton@gmail.com

Miss McAlester

Director: Lori Few
Location of Pageant: S. Arch Thompson Auditorium – McAlester, OK
Boundaries: 40 mile radius of McAlester
E-mail Contact: lorilfew@gmail.com
Website: www.missmcalester.com

Miss Midtown

Director: Eddie Burton
Location of Pageant: ORU Global Learning Center – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: erburton@cox.net
Website: MissBrooksidePageant.com

Miss Moore-Norman

Director: Norma Creech and Oney Fleming
Location of Pageant: Moore, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: njcreech@att.net or pa49@att.net

Miss Muskogee

Director: Kara Mitchell
Location of Pageant: Tulsa Little Theatre – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: missmuskogee@yahoo.com

Miss Mustang

Director: Angela Peterson
Location of Pageant: Mustang, OK
Boundaries: 100 Mile Radius
E-mail Contact: missmustangoklahoma@gmail.com

Miss Nichols Hills

Director: Beth Parrett, Natasha Alikhani & Teresa Alikhani
Location of Pageant: Piedmont, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: Misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com

Miss Northeastern State University

Director: Kirsti Cook
Location of Pageant: NSU – Tahlequah, OK
Boundaries: NSU Students
E-mail Contact: cookk@nsuok.edu
Website: www.nsuok.edu

Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Enid

Director: Terri Sunderland
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: Terri.Sunderland@north-ok.edu

Miss Northern Oklahoma College at Tonkawa

Director: Shannon Bradford Varner
Location of Pageant: Northern Oklahoma College – Tonkawa, OK
Boundaries: NOC Students
E-mail Contact: sbradford22@hotmail.com

Miss Northwestern

Director: Chesnei Thomas
Location of Pageant: NWOSU Herod Hall – Alva, OK
Boundaries: Northwestern Students
E-mail Contact: cdthomas@nwosu.edu

Miss Oil Capital

Director: Tracie Calvin
Location of Pageant: Tulsa Little Theatre – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: missskiatook@gmail.com

Miss Oklahoma City

Director: Vickie Munsey
Location of Pageant: Okla. City Community College Theatre – Okla. City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: vmunsey101@gmail.com

Miss Oklahoma City University

Director: Darwina Marshall
Location of Pageant: OCU Kirkpatrick Auditorium – Oklahoma City, OK
Boundaries: OCU Students
E-mail Contact: dmarshall@okcu.edu
Website: www.missocu.com

Miss Oklahoma State Fair

Director: LaRadius Allen Stephens
Location of Pageant: Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, Carriage Hall – Okla. City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: kallen23@aol.com

Miss Oklahoma State University

Director: Brandon J. Mitts
Location of Pageant: Seretean Center Concert Hall – OSU Campus – Stillwater, OK
Boundaries: OSU Students
Email Contact: mitts@okstate.edu
Website: missosu.okstate.edu

Miss Owasso

Director: Brittnay Gartner
Location of Pageant: Owasso High School PAC
Boundaries: 25 mile radius
E-mail Contact: missowassopageant@gmail.com

Miss Piedmont 

Director: Beth Parrett, Natasha Alikhani & Teresa Alikhani
Location of Pageant: Piedmont, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: Misspiedmontpageant@gmail.com
Website: www.misspiedmontpageant.com

Miss Queen of the West

Director: Ronda Mikles
Location of Pageant: Pioneer Center – Elk City, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: rondamikles@att.net
Website: www.elkcitypageant.com

Miss Southeast Oklahoma

Director: Tascha Bond
Location of Pageant: SEOSU Montgomery Auditorium – Durant, OK
Boundaries: South of I-40 and East of I-35
E-mail Contact: tascha.bond@yahoo.com

Miss Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Director: Debbie Brown
Location of Pageant: SWOSU Fine Arts Center – Weatherford, OK
Boundaries: SWOSU Students
E-mail Contact: Debbie.brown@swosu.edu
Website: www.swosu.edu

Miss Tulsa

Directors: Jerry Jackson and Judy Jackson
Location of Pageant: Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
Email Contact: JuJack06@aol.com
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/misstulsapageant/

Miss Tulsa State Fair

Director: Brenda Hughes
Location of Pageant: Tulsa State Fairgrounds – Quick-Trip Center – Tulsa, OK
Boundaries: Open Statewide
E-mail Contact: misstulsastatefair@hotmail.com

Miss University of Central Oklahoma 

Director: Winston Banta & Jasmyn Scott
Location of Pageant: UCO Campus – Edmond, OK
Boundaries: UCO Students
E-mail Contact: missuco@aol.com or jscott65@uco.edu