2022 Miss Oklahoma People’s Choice

Cast your vote for your favorite Miss Oklahoma Candidate!

The titleholder who receives the most People’s Choice votes will become the 11th semi-finalist to compete for the title of Miss Oklahoma on June 11, at 7:30 p.m., at the River Spirit Casino Resort in Tulsa, OK.

For $1 per vote, enter the full number of votes you would like to cast at one time. You can vote as often as you like. Voting for Miss Oklahoma Candidates will close on Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 9:00 pm CST.

All proceeds benefit the Miss Oklahoma Scholarship Foundation, Inc.

Miss Altus
Angela Nichols

Miss Bricktown
Megan Gold

Miss Broken Arrow
Lauren Frost

Miss Brookside
Abby Morris-Sherman

Miss Capital City
Elizabeth Gibson

Brooklyn Morris

Miss Collinsville
Abigail Chitwood

Miss CrossRoads
Mia-Lynne Smith

Miss EOC Mid-Del
Alyssa Payne

Miss Edmond
Evelyn Smith

Miss Elk City
Hannah White

Miss Grand Lake
Emily Auer

Miss Green Country
Alison Nofsinger

Miss Heartland
Chandler Brown

Miss Huckleberry
Rylee Taylor

Miss Kay County
Kennedy Brown

Miss Lincoln County
Arriah Herrin

Miss McAlester
Emilee Coxsey

Miss Muskogee
Sophie Arroyo

Miss NSU
Katy Holcroft

Miss NOC Enid
Mia-Claire Jones

Miss NOC Tonkawa
Emma Valgora

Miss Northwestern
Carli Seabolt

Miss Oil Capital
Haylee Chiariello

Miss Oklahoma City
Mackenzie McIntryre

Miss OCU
Ava Cruchon

Miss Oklahoma State Fair
Claire Grace

Miss OSU
Millie Bryant

Miss Owasso
Seyton Thomas

Miss Ponca City
Lexi Neahring

Miss Queen of the West
Alana Hughes

Miss Route 66
Tatum Shelton

Miss Sooner State
Taylor Bishop

Emily Gill

Miss Tulsa
Emily Faith

Miss Tulsa State Fair
Chloe Arroyo