2015 Community Service Finalists

2015 Community Service Finalists
May 31, 2015 Lindsey Hansen

Congratulations to the 2015 Community Service Finalists. The Community Service Award will be presented at the Kiwanis Club Luncheon on Monday, June 1, 2015.

From Left: Miss Okmulgee County, Ashley Thompson, Miss McAlester, Julia Wynn, Miss Edmond LibertyFest, Sarah Klein, Miss Oklahoma 2015, Alex Eppler, Miss Bethany, Clytee Burchett, Miss Ada, Georgia Frazier and Miss OCU, Veronica Wisniewski.

Photo by Leigh Thompson Photography.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *