Executive Board of Directors

Jack Cooper – Chairman of the Board/President
Kay Alexander – Executive Director
Mignon Merchant Ball – 1st Vice President
Roger Herring – Vice President Production
Bob Piland – Vice President Operations
Kathleen Pettigrove – Vice President Local & State Competition
Gentry Johnson Smith – Miss Oklahoma’s Teen Director

Leadership Team

Natasha Alikhani – Teen Competition
Winston Banta – Local Judges’ Training
Rachel Goff Belmon – Rookie Delegate Liaison
Pat Bryson – Production
Taylor Treat Burget – Social Impact, Community Service, CMNH
Georgia Fraizer Canady – Miss Oklahoma Donations
Angie Citty – Red Coat Chairman
Lindsey Miller Hansen – Social Media, PR

Chad Lemon – Judges’ Host, Program Book, Podcast
Denise Piland – Ticket Sales
Addison Price – Delegate Social Media and Promotions
LaRadius Allen Stephens – Local Delegate Recruitment
Stephanie Stidham – Candidate Meals
Nathan Thompson – Tickets, Competition Week