2023 Contestants

Miss Altus – Kayla Peeler
Miss Bricktown – Claire Grace
Miss Broken Arrow – Emily Auer
Miss Brookside – Ava Cruchon
Miss CASC – Sallie Taylor
Miss Collinsville – Elizabeth Gibson
Miss CrossRoads – Alyssa Payne
Miss Delaware County – Victoria Baker
Miss Elk City – Lexi Neahring
Miss EOC/Mid-Del – Gabrielle Gore
Miss Grand Lake – Miriam Lowe
Miss Great Plains – Emily Gill
Miss Greater Southwest – Angela Nichols
Miss Green Country – Malorie Thompson
Miss Heartland – Macy Eminger
Miss Huckleberry – Annalise Ousley
Miss Lincoln County – Taylor Bishop
Miss McAlester – Kylie Martin
Miss Muskogee – Arriah Herrin
Miss NOC Enid – Kaycee Babek
Miss NOC Tonkawa – Kira Pendleton
Miss Noble County – Mia-Claire Jones
Miss Norman – Sunny Day
Miss Northwestern – Emily Smith
Miss NSU – Grace Manuel
Miss OCU – Evelyn Smith
Miss Oil Capital – Mia-Lynne Smith
Miss Oklahoma City – Lauren Frost
Miss Oklahoma State Fair – Emily Faith
Miss OSU – Tatum Shelton
Miss Owasso – Sophia Arroyo
Miss Ponca City – Emma Valgora
Miss Queen of the West – Mackenzie McIntyre
Miss Redbud – Rylee Taylor
Miss Route 66 – Jesse Harris
Miss Sooner State – Abby Morris-Sherman
Miss SWOSU – Megan Bradley
Miss Tulsa – McKenzie Deitz
Miss Tulsa State Fair – Olivia Battles
Miss Wheatland – Paige Condon