2023 Miss Oklahoma People’s Choice

Cast your vote for your favorite Miss Oklahoma Delegate!

The titleholder who receives the most People’s Choice votes will become the 11th semi-finalist to compete for the title of Miss Oklahoma on June 10, at 7:30 p.m., at the River Spirit Casino Resort in Tulsa, OK.

For $1 per vote, enter the full number of votes you would like to cast at one time. You can vote as often as you like. Voting for Miss Oklahoma Delegates will close on Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 9:00 pm CST.

All proceeds benefit the Miss Oklahoma Scholarship Foundation, Inc.

Miss Altus
Kayla Peeler

Miss Bricktown
Claire Grace

Miss Broken Arrow
Emily Auer

Miss Brookside
Ava Cruchon

Sallie Taylor

Miss Collinsville
Elizabeth Gibson

Miss CrossRoads
Alyssa Payne

Miss Delaware County
Victoria Baker

Miss EOC Mid-Del
Gabrielle Gore

Miss Elk City
Lexi Neahring

Miss Grand Lake
Miriam Lowe

Miss Great Plains
Emily Gill

Miss Great Southwest
Angela Nichols

Miss Green Country
Malorie Thompson

Miss Heartland
Macy Eminger

Miss Huckleberry
Annalise Ousley

Miss Lincoln County
Taylor Bishop

Miss McAlester
Kyle Martin

Miss Muskogee
Arriah Herrin

Miss Noble County
Mia-Claire Jones

Miss Norman
Sunny Day

Miss NSU
Grace Manuel

Miss NOC Enid
Kaycee Babek

Miss NOC Tonkawa
Kira Pendleton

Miss Northwestern
Emily Smith

Miss Oil Capital
Mia-Lynne Smith

Miss Oklahoma City
Lauren Frost

Miss OCU
Evelyn Smith

Miss Oklahoma State Fair
Emily Faith

Miss OSU
Tatum Shelton

Miss Owasso
Sophia Arroyo

Miss Ponca City
Emma Valgora

Miss Queen of the West
Mackenzie McIntyre

Miss Redbud
Rylee Taylor

Miss Route 66
Jesse Harris

Miss Sooner State
Abby Morris-Sherman

Megan Bradly

Miss Tulsa
Kenzie Deitz

Miss Tulsa State Fair
Olivia Battles

Miss Wheatland
Paige Condon